On this winter evening, I'm calm but unsatisfied.

The sky is clear and reflects back the boots' sound.

Out of my corner of my eye

elderly people give me a motherly smile.

 

The room is full of the candles and the flowers.

Somebody's laugh sounds fake.

The house is dominated by the light.

People are quiet. Their all wear blue dress. Slow notes fill the space.

 

I can't figure out why it sounds right.

My coordination is softening. I'm light.

IMG_20160116_194049248.jpg

Unmusical or musical,

unprofessional or professional,

this is the most beautiful sermon I've ever heard.

 

The champagne is opened, the glasses are passed and filled.

To peace, to justice, to happiness and to love!

 

There is new snow everywhere. Yet, the stars are blinking.

The boots make sound. The footprints are found.